Anti-dandruff shampoo gkhair 250 ml

Regular price ₼ 50.00
Sale price ₼ 50.00 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Size guide Share
Anti-dandruff shampoo gkhair 250 ml

Anti-dandruff shampoo gkhair 250 ml

Regular price ₼ 50.00
Sale price ₼ 50.00 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return
Product description

Anti-Dandruff Shampoo is the perfect solution to effectively get rid of dandruff and scalp irritations. The innovative formula consists of a blend of powerful yet gentle ingredients that reduce dandruff, soothe irritations and provide complete nourishment to the scalp.

Relieves itching, restores the PH balance of the scalp due to zinc included in the composition.
Keratin Juvexin repairs internal damage, giving hair vitality and shine.
Apply the shampoo to damp hair, lather and rinse thoroughly with water. Repeat if necessary. Description of Anti-Dandruff Shampoo GKhair

Typical "victims" of dandruff are women over 18 years of age with thick hair and sebaceous glands due to improper metabolism. Traditionally, this problem is eliminated by cosmetics and rarely, when dandruff is caused by a fungus, drugs.

Especially for women suffering from dandruff, Global Keratin has developed a special anti-dandruff shampoo formula. It contains only natural ingredients, but the main thing is keratin. This not only eliminates visible problems with the hair, but also restores their structure from the inside and cares for the scalp.

Shampoo can also be used by women with all types of hair, both with periodic and daily washing. The shampoo cleanses the hair and gently removes dandruff from the scalp, eliminating their reappearance.

The ideal solution to effectively eliminate dandruff and scalp irritation. The innovative formula contains a blend of powerful yet gentle ingredients that reduce dandruff, soothe irritation and completely nourish the scalp.

Eliminates itching, restores the PH-balance of the scalp due to zinc included in the composition.
Keratin Juvexin restores internal damage, gives hair vitality and shine.

Regular use will help keep your hair and scalp healthy. Suitable for scalp prone to irritation and dandruff.

Anti-Dandruff Shampoo GKhair How to use

apply to damp hair. Massage into a small foam. Rinse well, finish and style with GK styling products.

Compound
Aqua, C14-16 Sodium Olefin Sulfonate, Acrylate Copolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Cocamidoprolamine Oxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Polyquaternium-7, Parfum, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, Silicate Copolymer, Methylis, Benzene-Gamma Methylion, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamic. aldehyde, linalool, blue pigment.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products

İsti
Yeni
Stokda var
Stokda tükəndi

Шампунь против перхоти anti-dandruff shampoo gkhair 250 ml

MƏHSULUN NÖVÜ: Волосы

BRAND: GKhair

₼ 50.00 AZN

Tələs! Satışlar bitdi

Tələsin! Yalnız 0 Stokda qalıb!

tarixinə qədər əldə etmək üçün növbəti ərzində sifariş edin
Hazırda real vaxtda 22 ziyarətçi
Pulsuz çatdırılma
MƏHSUL HAQQINDA MƏLUMAT
MÜŞTƏRİ İNCELEMELERİ
MƏHSUL HAQQINDA MƏLUMAT

Шампунь против перхоти идеальное решение для эффективного избавления от перхоти и раздражений кожи головы. Инновационная формула состоит из смеси мощных, но в то же время щадящих ингредиентов, которые уменьшают перхоть, успокаивают раздражения и обеспечивают полноценное питание для кожи головы.

Снимает зуд, восстанавливает PH-баланс кожи головы за счет входящего в состав цинка.
Кератин Juvexin восстанавливает внутренние повреждения, придавая волосам жизненную силу и блеск.
Шампунь нанести на влажные волосы, вспенить и тщательно смыть водой. При необходимости повторить. Описание Шампуня против перхоти Anti-Dandruff Shampoo GKhair

Типичными «жертвами» перхоти являются женщины старше 18 лет с густыми волосами и нарушениями работы сальных желез из-за неправильного обмена веществ. Традиционно эту проблему устраняют косметическими средствами и редко, когда перхоть вызвана грибком, лекарствами.

Специально для женщин, страдающих перхотью, компания Global Keratin разработала специальную формулу шампуня против перхоти. В составе только натуральные ингредиенты, но главное – кератин. Это не только устраняет видимые проблемы с волосами, но и восстанавливает их структуру изнутри и ухаживает за кожей головы.

Так же Шампунь можно использовать женщинам со всеми типами волос, как при периодическом, так и при ежедневном мытье. Шампунь очищает волосы и мягко удаляет перхоть с кожи головы, исключая их повторное появление.

Идеальное решение для эффективного устранения перхоти и раздражения кожи головы. Инновационная формула содержит смесь мощных, но нежных ингредиентов, которые уменьшают перхоть, успокаивают раздражение и полностью питают кожу головы.

Устраняет зуд, восстанавливает PH-баланс кожи головы благодаря входящему в состав цинку.
Кератин Juvexin восстанавливает внутренние повреждения, придает волосам жизненную силу и блеск.

Регулярное использование поможет сохранить ваши волосы и кожу головы здоровыми. Подходит для кожи головы, склонной к раздражению и перхоти.

Anti-Dandruff Shampoo GKhair Способ применения

нанести на влажные волосы. Массаж в небольшую пену. Хорошо смойте, завершите и уложите с помощью средств для укладки GK.

Состав
Вода, олефинсульфонат натрия C14-16, сополимер акрилата, кокамидопропилбетаин, кокамид МЭА, оксид кокамидопроламина, каприлилгликоль, гидроксид натрия, поликватерниум-7, отдушка, пантенол, динатрий ЭДТА, силикатный сополимер, метилиз, бензол-гаммаметилион, гераниол, гексилциннамик. альдегид, линалоол, синий пигмент.

MÜŞTƏRİ İNCELEMELERİ
Шампунь против перхоти anti-dandruff shampoo gkhair 250 ml

Шампунь против перхоти anti-dandruff shampoo gkhair 250 ml

₼ 50.00 AZN
Pre-loader