Moroccanoil Oily Scalp Treatment 45ml

Regular price ₼ 77.00
Sale price ₼ 77.00 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Size guide Share
Moroccanoil Oily Scalp Treatment 45ml

Moroccanoil Oily Scalp Treatment 45ml

Regular price ₼ 77.00
Sale price ₼ 77.00 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return
Product description

Age: 18+
Purpose: recovery
Application time: universal
Floor: for women
Classification: professional
hair type: all hair types, oily
Country TM: Israel
Made in: Israel

Moroccanoil Oil-no-more Scalp Treatment is a regenerating treatment for oily scalp, a professional tool that significantly reduces all manifestations of excessive oiliness and inflammation of the follicle. It also normalizes skin hydrobalance.

Oily scalp brings its owners a lot of trouble. Hair requires more thorough and frequent cleaning, the very next day after washing it looks sloppy and more difficult to style. Few people know that excess sebum is not an aesthetic, but a medical problem that can be corrected and treated. It is enough to choose the right remedy and not be lazy to apply it regularly!

Cosmetic brand Moroccanoil has developed an innovative cosmetic product Oily Scalp Treatment to control the condition of oily scalp and reanimate the scalp. The argan oil and ginger essential oil included in the product are ideal substances for the treatment of oily seborrhea. The active components of the oils soothe itching and inflammation on the skin, regulate the production of sebum, and normalize the water-lipid balance. The roots of the hair "come to life" and rise. Before applying the product, it is recommended to cleanse the scalp with shampoo. This will soothe the epidermis and prepare for the application of the product.

Mode of application

divide the hair with radial parting into 4 sectors, the top of which will be the highest point of the head. Separate each sector, starting from the highest point of the head, with horizontal partings 2-3 cm wide and apply 3-6 drops. Distribute evenly over the entire scalp (hold time 10 minutes). Rinse hair well with shampoo and conditioner.

Compound

Water, Propanediol, Argan Oil Polyglyceryl-6 Esters, C12-15 Pareth-12, Butylene Glycol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Zingiber Officinale Root Oil, Apigenin, Oleanic Acid, Biotinoyl, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Sodium Cocoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xantham Gum, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Propylene Glycol, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Coconut Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Chlorphenesin, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Linalool

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products

Средство для лечения жирной кожи головы Moroccanoil Oily Scalp Treatment 45 мл

Обычная цена ₼ 77.00
Цена продажи ₼ 77.00 Обычная цена
Цена за единицу
Налог включен.
Руководство по размеру Предоставить общий доступ
Средство для лечения жирной кожи головы Moroccanoil Oily Scalp Treatment 45 мл

Средство для лечения жирной кожи головы Moroccanoil Oily Scalp Treatment 45 мл

Обычная цена ₼ 77.00
Цена продажи ₼ 77.00 Обычная цена
Цена за единицу
Product description
Shipping & Return
Product description

Возраст: 18+
Назначение: восстановление
Время применения: универсальный
Пол: для женщин
Классификация: профессиональная
Тип волос: все типы волос, жирные
Страна ТМ: Израиль
Сделано в: Израиль

Moroccanоil Oil-no-more Scalp Treatment восстанавливающее средство для жирной кожи головы, профессиональный инструмент, значительно уменьшающий все проявления излишней жирности и воспаление фолликул. Он также приводит в норму кожный гидробаланс.

Жирная кожа головы приносит своим обладателям массу хлопот. Волосы требуют более тщательного и частого очищения, уже на следующий день после мытья выглядят неаккуратно и сложнее поддаются укладке. Мало кто знает, что излишек кожного жира - не эстетическая, а медицинская проблема, которая поддается корректировке и лечению. Достаточно выбрать правильное средство и не лениться регулярно его применять!

Косметический бренд Moroccanoil разработал инновационный косметический продукт Oily Scalp Treatment для контроля над состоянием жирной кожи головы и реанимирования волосяного покрова. Входящие в состав средства аргановое масло и эфирное масло имбиря являются идеальными веществами для лечения жирной себореи. Активные компоненты масел успокаивают зуд и воспаления на кожном покрове, регулируют выработку кожного сала, нормализуют водно-липидный баланс. Корни волос «оживают» и приподнимаются. Перед нанесением средства рекомендуется очистить кожу головы шампунем. Это успокоит эпидермис и подготовит к нанесению средства.

Способ применения

разделите волосы радиальными проборами на 4 сектора, вершиной которых будет наивысшая точка головы. Каждый сектор, начиная с наивысшей точки головы, отделите горизонтальными проборами шириной 2-3 см и нанесите 3-6 капель. Распределите равномерно по всей коже головы (время выдержки 10 минут).Хорошо промойте волосы шампунем и кондиционером.

Состав

Water, Propanediol, Argan Oil Polyglyceryl-6 Esters, C12-15 Pareth-12, Butylene Glycol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Zingiber Officinale Root Oil, Apigenin, Oleanic Acid, Biotinoyl, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Sodium Cocoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xantham Gum, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Propylene Glycol, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Coconut Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Chlorphenesin, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Linalool

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products