Moisturizing mask for thin hair moroccanoil weightless mask 75 ml

Regular price ₼ 32.00
Sale price ₼ 32.00 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Size guide Share
Moisturizing mask for thin hair moroccanoil weightless mask 75 ml

Moisturizing mask for thin hair moroccanoil weightless mask 75 ml

Regular price ₼ 32.00
Sale price ₼ 32.00 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return
Product description

Moroccanoil's Weightless Hydrating Mask helps revitalize lifeless and tired hair without weighing it down. Hair acquires shine and radiance, becomes obedient and elastic. Deeply nourishes and repairs fine, lifeless hair. Gives them softness and shine. Prevents tangles and makes styling easier. The composition includes branded argan oil, natural elements that strengthen hair, as well as a complex of vitamins and antioxidants.

The highly effective formula, enriched with argan oil, penetrates deep into the hair, nourishing, conditioning it and making it more elastic, shiny and manageable. Helps hair withstand any challenge, including heat styling.

Argan oil has a pronounced antioxidant effect due to the high content of vitamins A, E. Argan oil has a unique ability to penetrate cell membranes, moisturizing, nourishing and renewing scalp cells. Restores dry and damaged hair, making them obedient, gives a healthy shine. Argan oil normalizes the activity of the sebaceous glands and neutralizes dandruff.

Vitamin E contained in the mask improves blood circulation, helps deliver oxygen and nutrients to the hair follicles. It activates hair growth and prevents the appearance of gray hair, provides hair with natural shine, smoothness and strength. Tocopherol reduces the sensitivity of hair to adverse environmental conditions.

Vitamin A - an antioxidant that normalizes the rate of cell regeneration, is indispensable for healthy hair growth. Moisturizes hair and scalp, gives hair elasticity and resilience.

Application: After shampooing, generously apply the mask to the hair, carefully distributing it along the entire length. Let it soak in for 5-7 minutes without heat and rinse thoroughly. It is recommended to use 1-2 times a week to promote hair health.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products

Маска увлажняющая для тонких волос moroccanoil weightless mask 75 мл

Обычная цена ₼ 32.00
Цена продажи ₼ 32.00 Обычная цена
Цена за единицу
Налог включен.
Руководство по размеру Предоставить общий доступ
Маска увлажняющая для тонких волос moroccanoil weightless mask 75 мл

Маска увлажняющая для тонких волос moroccanoil weightless mask 75 мл

Обычная цена ₼ 32.00
Цена продажи ₼ 32.00 Обычная цена
Цена за единицу
Product description
Shipping & Return
Product description

Лёгкая увлажняющая маска Moroccanoil для тонких волос Weightless Hydrating Mask помогает оживить безжизненные и уставшие волосы, не утяжеляя их. Волосы приобретают блеск и сияние, становятся послушными и упругими. Глубоко питает и восстанавливает тонкие, безжизненные волосы. Придаёт им мягкость и сияние. Предотвращает спутывание волос и облегчает укладку. В состав входит фирменное масло арганы, природные элементы, укрепляющие волосы, а так же комплекс витаминов и антиоксидантов.

Высокоэффективная формула, обогащенная аргановым маслом, проникает глубоко в волосы, питая, кондиционируя их и делая более эластичными, блестящими и послушными. Помогает волосам выдержать любые испытания, включая горячую укладку.

Аргановое масло имеет выраженное антиоксидантное действие за счет высокого содержания витаминов А, Е. Масло Арганового дерева обладает уникальной способностью проникать через клеточные мембраны, увлажняя, питая и обновляя клетки кожи головы. Восстанавливает сухие и поврежденные волосы, делая их послушными, придает здоровый блеск. Аргановое масло нормализует активность сальных желез и нейтрализует перхоть.

Витамин Е, содержащийся в маске, улучшает циркуляцию крови, помогает доставлять кислород и питательные вещества к волосяным фолликулам. Он активизирует рост волос и предупреждает появление седины, обеспечивает волосам природный блеск, гладкость и прочность. Токоферол снижает чувствительность волос к неблагоприятным условиям окружающей среды.

Витамин А - антиоксидант, нормализующий скорость регенерации клеток, незаменим для здорового роста волос. Увлажняет волосы и кожу головы, придает волосам эластичность и упругость.

Применение: После мытья шампунем обильно нанесите на волосы маску, тщательно распределив по всей длине. Дайте впитаться в течение 5-7 минут без воздействия тепла и тщательно смойте. Рекомендуется использовать 1-2 раза в неделю для укрепления здоровья волос.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products