Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner
Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner

Matrix Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner 300 ml

Regular price ₼ 27.00
Sale price ₼ 27.00 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Size guide Share
Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner

Matrix Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner 300 ml

Regular price ₼ 27.00
Sale price ₼ 27.00 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return
Product description
Age: 18+
Appointment: for shine, for hair combing, softening, moisturizing
Time of application: universal
Paul: for women
Classification: professional
Hair type: all types of hair, dry
Country TM: USA
Made in: USA
Volume: 300ml, 1000ml

Conditioner for moisturizing Food For Soft will be the optimal addition to the daily routine for any type of dry hair, in particular for colored hair. The product with a delicate, creamy texture quickly makes it soft and shiny.

Advantages:

  • Avocado oil in the product formula maintains the balance of lipids and proteins in the hair structure, and hyaluronic acid provides an optimal level of moisture.
  • The powerful combination of active ingredients makes hair 49% softer and incredibly pleasant to the touch. It is easy to comb and style (when using shampoo, conditioner or mask and oil compared to classic shampoo and conditioner).
  • Thanks to the use of the full Food For Soft line, hair becomes 7 times more moisturized and 5 times smoother within 72 hours (when using shampoo, conditioner or mask and oil compared to classic shampoo and conditioner).
Method of application: After applying the Food For Soft shampoo, apply conditioner to wet hair along the length. Hold for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly with water. In case of contact with eyes, wash them immediately with plenty of water.

Aqua / water / eau, cetearyl alcohol, dimethicone, glycerin, behentrimonium chloride, parfum / fragrance, amodimethicone, phenoxyethanol, cetrimonium chloride, isopropyl alcohol, sodium laureth sulfate, persea gratissima oil / avocado oil, lactic acid, linalool, benzyl salicylate, benzyl alcohol, coumarin, sodium hyaluronate, sodium hydroxide, limonene, tocopherol, helianthus annuus seed oil / sunflower seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract / rosemary leaf extract

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products

Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner
Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner

Кондиционер для увлажнения и облегчения расчесывания волос Matrix Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner 300 ml

Обычная цена ₼ 27.00
Цена продажи ₼ 27.00 Обычная цена
Цена за единицу
Налог включен.
Руководство по размеру Предоставить общий доступ
Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner

Кондиционер для увлажнения и облегчения расчесывания волос Matrix Food For Soft Detangling Hydrating Conditioner 300 ml

Обычная цена ₼ 27.00
Цена продажи ₼ 27.00 Обычная цена
Цена за единицу
Product description
Shipping & Return
Product description
Возраст: 18+
Назначение: для блеска, для расчесывания волос, смягчение, увлажнение
Время применения: универсальный
Пол: для женщин
Классификация: профессиональная
Тип волос: все типы волос, сухие
Страна ТМ: США
Сделано в: США
Объем: 300ml, 1000ml

Кондиционер для увлажнения Food For Soft станет оптимальным дополнением ежедневной рутины для любого типа сухих волос, в частности и для окрашенных. Средство с нежной, кремовой текстурой быстро делает его мягким и блестящим.

 

 

Достоинства:

  • Масло авокадо в формуле средства поддерживает баланс липидов и белков в структуре волос, а гиалуроновая кислота обеспечивает оптимальный уровень увлажненности.
  • Мощное сочетание активных ингредиентов делает волосы на 49% более мягкими и невероятно приятными на ощупь. Его легко расчесывать и укладывать (при использовании шампуня, кондиционера или маски и масла по сравнению с классическим шампунем и кондиционером).
  • Благодаря использованию полной линейки Food For Soft волосы становятся в 7 раз более увлажненными и в 5 раз более гладкими в течение 72-х часов (при использовании шампуня, кондиционера или маски и масла по сравнению с классическим шампунем и кондиционером).
Способ применения: После применения шампуня Food For Soft нанести кондиционер на влажные волосы по длине. Выдержать 2-3 минуты и тщательно смыть водой. При попадании в глаза немедленно промыть их большим количеством воды.

Aqua / water / eau, cetearyl alcohol, dimethicone, glycerin, behentrimonium chloride, parfum / fragrance, amodimethicone, phenoxyethanol, cetrimonium chloride, isopropyl alcohol, sodium laureth sulfate, persea gratissima oil / avocado oil, lactic acid, linalool, benzyl salicylate, benzyl alcohol, coumarin, sodium hyaluronate, sodium hydroxide, limonene, tocopherol, helianthus annuus seed oil / sunflower seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract / rosemary leaf extract

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products